NCA’s Board of Trustees

Tony Jacobs
President, Bazooka Candy Brands
Bazooka Companies, LLC.
Vice Chair
James G. Hagedorn
Executive Vice President - Business Development
Barry Callebaut USA LLC
Martin B. Palmer
President & CEO
Palmer Candy Company
Ex-Officio - NCA President & CEO
John H. Downs
President & CEO
National Confectioners Association
Ex-Officio - Chair of Choc Council
Amy Guittard
Chief Marketing Officer
Guittard Chocolate Company
Ex-Officio - Chair of the EXPO
Greg M. Guidotti
Chief Marketing Officer
Ferrara Candy Company
Ex-Officio - PAC Chair
Joseph Melville
Owner & Chief Growth Officer
Vistar (Green Rabbit)
Ex-Officio - Former Chair
Barry Rosenbaum
Nassau Candy
Carrie Abbott
CEO & Founder
Newfangled Confections
Whitney A. Bembenick
Chief Revenue Officer
Endangered Species Chocolate Company
Joel Burrows
President & CEO
Ghirardelli Chocolate Company
Sylvia Buxton
President & CEO
Perfetti Van Melle North America
Kelly Cook
Storck USA, L.P.
Brent Cotten
VP, Customer & Industry Affairs
The Hershey Company
Alanna Cotton
President & Chief Business Officer
Ferrero NA
Patrick Egan
President & CEO
See's Candies, Inc.
Jason Glade
President & CEO
Taffy Town, Inc.
Mitchell T. Goetze
Chief Executive Officer
Goetze's Candy Company, Inc.
Steve Gohde
The Allan Sullivan Co.
Ellen R. Gordon
Chairman & CEO
Tootsie Roll Industries, Inc.
Chip Jett
Just Born Quality Confections
Laura King
Candy Dynamics
John R. Kretchmer
American Licorice Company
Rick LaBerge
Chief Commercial Officer
HARIBO of America, Inc.
Bill G. Martin
President & CFO
Spangler Candy Company
Robert A. Nelson
Elmer Chocolate
Mark Okita
Acting Chairman & COO
Blommer Chocolate Company
Michael G. Rosenberg
President & CEO
PIM Brands, Inc.
Richard Ross
Ed Schultz
Hawaiian Host LLC
Stephanie Stuckey
Stuckey's Corporation
Michael Tierney
Founder & CEO
Stuffed Puffs, LLC
Anton Vincent
President, North America
Mars Wrigley North America
Maryann Walburn
Regional Sales Manager
Heat and Control, Inc.