Chocolate Council

President & CEO
John H. Downs
President & CEO
National Confectioners Association
Steve Genzoli
Vice President Research & Development & QA
Ghirardelli Chocolate Company
Amy Guittard
Chief Marketing Officer
Guittard Chocolate Company
James G. Hagedorn
Executive Vice President - Business Development
Barry Callebaut USA LLC
Andrew Harner
SVP Procurement and Sustainability
Blommer Chocolate Company
Chris Hawk
Senior Director, Scientific & Regulatory Affairs
Mars Wrigley North America
Gerald R. Kunde
Sr. Vice President of Institutional Affairs & Corporate Communications
Ferrero USA, Inc.
Mary Latimer
Senior Director, Global Government Affairs
Mondelez International, Inc
Edmond Opler
World's Finest Chocolate, Inc.
Bill Pearce
Vice President, Head of Sales, Cocoa North America
Olam Americas LLC
Troy Parris Pearley
EVP & General Manager, USA
Divine Chocolate
Lisa Seibel
Senior Director of Food Safety and Quality
Russell Stover Chocolates
Joanna L. Turner
Vice President, Government Relations US
The Hershey Company
Jackie D. Van Norden
Pricing & Product Line Director
Cargill Cocoa & Chocolate N.A.