Golden Candy Dish Award Nomination

The Golden Candy Dish Award is presented to a broker industry member who has performed above and beyond the call of business to promote and grow the confectionery industry. The individual will be selected based on the candidate’s leadership skills; their ability to build relationships and cultivate new business opportunities with confectionery manufacturers; and their versatility and perseverance through the COVID-19 pandemic. View past recipients.

Prior year recipients cannot win again. Recent year award winners are:
2019 – Kevin Keefe, Shankman & Associates
2018 — Audra Vogler, Hoffmann Vogler
2017 — Rayelynn Speer, Atkinson-Crawford
2016 — Brad Carlin, Carlin Group
2015 — Mike Perfetti, Perfetti Access Strategies
2014 — Andrew Young, Harold W. Young
2013 — Walt Freed, Kahler-Senders Group

  • Please review your nominee’s contributions to the confectionery category in the past 12-18 months and answer the following questions, citing specific examples wherever possible. Submission deadline: May 14, 2021.
  • Nominator Information

  • Nominee Information

  • Nomination Information

  • *Required Field