Silver Candy Dish Award Nomination

The Silver Candy Dish Award is presented to a leader in sales, marketing, management or another key role in confectionery manufacturing who has made significant contributions to growing the confectionery category. The individual will be selected based on the candidate’s leadership skills; their ability to build relationships and cultivate new business opportunities with brokers; and their versatility and perseverance through the currently challenging business environment. View past recipients.

DEADLINE: January 09 2023 at 11:59 PM EST (Midnight)

Prior year recipients cannot win again. Recent year winners are:
2023 — Sharon Montgomery, Adams & Brooks
2022 — Lois Anthony, PEZ
2021 — Katherine Phegley, Brown & Haley
2019 — Shelley Clarey, Adams & Brooks
2018 — Brendan Burke, Storck USA, L.P.
2017 — Mitchell Goetze, Goetze’s Candy Co.
2016 — Greg Woodhouse, Star Brands
2015 — Steve Terroni, R.M. Palmer Company
2014 — Stuart Harris, Just Born, Inc.