NCA’s Strategic Advisory Council

Mr. Barry Rosenbaum
Nassau Candy Distributors, Inc.
Vice Chairman
Mr. Tony Jacobs
President Global Confectionery Brands Division
Bazooka Candy Brands, a Division of The Topps Company
Mr. Adam Lechter
Vice President R&D
Clasen Quality Chocolate
President & CEO
Mr. John H. Downs, Jr.
President & CEO
National Confectioners Association
Mr. Rick Brindle
Vice President, Industry Development
Mondelez International, Inc
Ms. Sylvia Buxton
President & CEO
Perfetti Van Melle USA, Inc.
Ms. Ellen R. Gordon
Chairman & CEO
Tootsie Roll Industries, Inc.
Mr. Greg M. Guidotti
General Manager, Sugar Portfolio
Ferrara Candy Company
Mr. Gerald R. Kunde
Sr. Vice President of Institutional Affairs & Corporate Communications
Ferrero USA, Inc.
Mr. Chuck Raup
President U.S.
The Hershey Company
Mr. Daniel Studer
President & CEO
Lindt & Sprüngli (USA), Inc.
Mr. Anton Vincent
Mars Wrigley North America