Meet our members in Indiana

Manufacturers of chocolate, candy, gum and mints directly employ nearly 58,000 people across the United States, with almost 700,000 jobs supported in related industries, including agriculture, retail, transportation and more. Back to Meet our Members »

Ready to be a part of it all? Join NCA


Company Member Type City District Website
Acosta - Indiana - Evansville Broker Branch Evansville 8
Acosta - Indiana - Indianapolis Broker Branch Indianapolis 5
Albanese Confectionery Manufacturer Branch Hobart 1
Albanese Confectionery Group, Inc. Manufacturer Merrillville 1  http://www.albaneseconfectionery.com
American Licorice Company Manufacturer La Porte 2  http://www.americanlicorice.com
CA Carlin - Fishers Broker Branch Fishers 5
Candy Dynamics Manufacturer Carmel 5  http://www.toxicwastecandy.com
Claeys Candy, Inc. Manufacturer South Bend 2  http://www.claeyscandy.com
Diamond K Sweets & More LLC Manufacturer Spencer 8  http://www.diamondksweets.com
Hanson Faso Sales & Marketing - IN Broker Branch Indianapolis 5  http://www.hansonfaso.com
Rexing Companies Supplier Evansville 8  http://www.rexingcompanies.com
Sensient Colors, LLC Supplier Branch Indianapolis 7  http://www.sensient-tech.com
Shankman & Associates, Inc. Broker Branch Sellersburg 9
Squire Boone Village Manufacturer New Albany 9  http://www.squireboone.com
The South Bend Chocolate Co. Manufacturer South Bend 2  http://www.sbchocolate.com
Zachary Confections, Inc. Manufacturer Frankfort 4  http://www.zacharyconfections.com
There are 16 member companies in Indiana